Yhteystiedot

Ilpo Koponen, p. 050 414 5085 tai kunniakierros@sul.fi
Kalle Husso, p. 044 341 0075

Piiripäälliköt

Etelä-Karjala Auvinen Mauri 0400506015 Mauri.auvinen@elisanet.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaa Kaukoranta Ilpo 040 0737 325 kaukoranta.ilpo@gmail.com
Etelä-Savo Husso Kalle 050 3219 803 kalle.husso@esliikunta.fi
Helsinki Kylänpää Juha 040 5040 83 toimisto@helsy.com
Häme Lehtonen Jouko 050 0498 480 lehtonen.jouko@outlook.com
Kainuu Viirret Seppo 040 7013 349 seppo.viirret@kajaani.net
Keski-Pohjanmaa Ojala Jaana 040 5939 186 Jaana.ojala@kalliopp.f
Keski-Suomi Valkola Katja 050 0880 067 Katja.valkola@gmail.com
Kymenlaakso Heikkilä Juha 040 8245 652 juhakalevi.heikkila@pp.inet.fi
Lahti Nurminen Hannu 040 0284 153 h.nurminen53@gmail.com
Lappi Huotari Matti 040 0194 537 mh.huotari@gmail.com
Länsi-Pohja Hallikainen Elli-Tarja 040 0395 894 ellitarja52@gmail.com
Nyland-Åboland Lignell Glenn 040 0986 074 Glenn.lignell@ifraseborg.fi
Pohjois-Karjala Hyttinen Jouni 040 5737 922 jouni.hyttinen@telemail.fi
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa Tervo Kalevi 044 0284 074 velit@suomi24.fi
Pohjois-Savo Eronen Timo 040 8605 879 timo.eronen@andritz.com
Satakunta Kyösti Kimmo 050 5149 422 kimmo.kyosti@pp.inet.fi
Uusimaa Westerberg Julius 044 2382 318 julius.westerberg@jju.fi
Varsinais-Suomi - - kunniakierros@sul.fi
Åland - - kunniakierros@sul.fi
Österbotten Aspfors Christer 050 3368 749 christer.aspfors@multi.fi